Internal

(Must log in to see!)

People

Faculty:

Prof. George Barbastathis

room: 3-461c

phone: 617-253-1960

email: gbarb [at] mit.edu

Administrative Assistants:

Irina Gaziyeva

room: 3-469

phone: 3-5592

email: igaziyev@mit…

Jaseema Abdul Karim

room: 1 CREATE Way, #09-03

phone: (+65) 6516 6129

email: jaseema@smart.mit.edu…

Research Scientist:

Shakil Rehman

Singapore CENSAM

(phone)

shakil@nus…

PostDoctoral Researchers:

Dipanjan Bhattacharya

Singapore, BioSym

97702012

dipanjan@smart.mit…

Zhengyun Zhang

Singapore, BioSym

(phone)

zhengyun@smart.mit…

Seongkeun Cho

3-466

258-0649

praise4u@mit…

Yunhui Zhu

3-466

258-0649

yunhui@mit…

Research Engineer:

Zhi Chen

Singapore CENSAM

(phone)

chenzhi@smart.mit…

Graduate Students:

Hyungryul Johnny Choi

3-473m

253-2334

hr_choi@mit…

Hanhong Gao

3-466

258-0649

gaohh87@mit…

Chih-Hung Max Hsieh

3-466

258-0649

maxhsieh@mit…

Jason Ku

3-473m

253-2334

jasonku@mit…

Justin Lee

3-473m

253-2334

jlee08@mit…

Yi Liu

3-466

258-0649

yiliudd@mit…

Yubo Duan

Singapore

BioSym

yubo.duan@nus…

Wensheng Chen

Singapore

CENSAM

chenwensheng@nus…

Disi A.

3-466

258-0649

adis@mit…

Kelli Xu

3-473m

253-2334

lingxu@mit…

Jeong-gil Kim

3-473m

253-2334

astis@mit…

Thomas Xu

Singapore

NTU

hxu1@e.ntu…

Adam Pan

3-473m

253-2334

apan@mit…

Nikhil Vadhavkar

3-473m

253-2334

nvadhavk@mit…

Alumni:

Aditya Bhakta

General Electric

baditya@alum.mit…

Martin Deterre

Sorin Group

deterre@alum.mit…

Jose A. Dominguez-Caballero

Intel

jadc@alum.mit…

Hyun Jin In

Fish & Richardson

hji@alum.mit…

Arnab Sinha

BCG

arnab@alum.mit…

Laura Waller

Ass.Prof.@UCBerkeley

lwaller@alum.mit…

Jonathan Watson

Lincoln Laboratory

jmwatson@alum.mit…

Se Young Yang

Apple Inc.

confinme@alum.mit…

Tony Nichol

CEO@FLExLighting

anichol@alum.mit…

Se Baek Oh

KLA-Tencor

sboh@alum.mit…

Satoshi Takahashi

QUNIE Corp.

takahash@alum.mit…

Chih-Hao Chang

Ass.Prof.@NC State

chichang@alum.mit…

Baile Zhang

Ass.Prof.@NTU(SIN)

bzhang@alum.mit…

Yuan Luo

Ass.Prof.@NTU(ROC)

yuan_luo@alum.mit…

Nick Loomis

Loomsci Consulting

nloomis@alum.mit…

Chee Wee Tan

MOE, Singapore

(Email)

Yen-Sheng Lu

PostDoc@UW Madison

yslu@alum.mit…

Xiaogang Liu

PhD@Cambridge U

(Email)

Wenyang Sun

Sci Research Lab

wenyangs@alum.mit…

Yongjin Sung

Mass General

ysung@alum.mit…

Kehan Tian

IBM

kehan@alum.mit…

Will Arora

Amazon

sleight@alum.mit…

Paul Stellman

Knobbe Martens

stellman@alum.mit…

Patrick Wissmann

Siemens

wissmann@alum.mit…

Gregory Nielson

Sandia

gnniels@sandia.gov…

Sagrario Dominguez

FideNa nanotech

sagrario@alum.mit…

Jon Petruccelli

SUNY Albany

jcp@alum.mit…

Qin Miao

U Washington

miaoq@alum.mit…

Howard Yuanhao Huang

(Employee)

(Email)

Tina Shih

(Employer)

(Email)

Renze Wang

SM@MSE, MIT

yrxwin@alum.mit…

Nader Shaar

Mathworks

nshaar@alum.mit…

Lei Tian

PostDoc@UCBerkeley

lei_tian@alum.mit…